Monday, June 20, 2011

OPNAV N2N6 Changes

The most recent update to the N2N6 organizational chart has:
  • Mr. Jerome Rapin as N2N6F3 - Electronic and Cyber Warfare Division Director
  • RDML Sean Filipowski RDML Jan E. Tighe as N2N6F4 - Decision Superiority Division Director

1 comment:

Report from the front lines said...

RDML Filipowski is enroute Cyber Command at NSA (presumably to take the Deputy J3 job previously occupied by RDML Jan Tighe who moved to the PGON N2N6F4 job).